SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

High Impact
for little money

Nothing works in marketing anymore
without social media integration

Interdisciplinary

Social media marketing (SMM) has a variety of functions: addressing (potential) customers, (potential) employees or the public in general. SMM not only has a strategic significance in the presentation of your corporate culture, but is also anchored organizationally, making SMM an interdisciplinary and cross-departmental instrument. The social media platforms Facebook, Twitter & Co. are particularly relevant, as are the image and video platforms Pinterest and YouTube.

Relevant content

One of the main goals of SMM is product presentation and communication with customers and opinion leaders. This allows you to get to know the interests and preferences of the target group and respond adequately with relevant content to create added value for the target group. But be careful. Relevant content definitely should be presented in an appealing way! So an eye-catcher is needed that works in the seconds between subway and escalator and captures the user. This is the only way to succeed in communicating with users and presenting the company in a positive light. The sale of products is only indirectly in the foreground.

Cost-effective

SMM offers low costs and the parallel use of several platforms. Campaigns for Instagram can be created simultaneously in the Facebook advertising account. New features and platforms are constantly being added that adapt to the changing behavior of your target group. There is no standstill - therefore: Try it out! Only one constant always remains the same: Your content must be relevant. The higher the relevance for your target group, the better the performance of your ads.

Interdisciplinary

be created simultaneously in the Facebook advertising account. New features and platforms are constantly being added that adapt to the changing behavior of your target group. There is no standstill - therefore: Try it out! Only one constant always remains the same: Your content must be relevant. The higher the relevance for your target group, the better the performance of your ads.

Relevant content

One of the main goals of SMM is product presentation and communication with customers and opinion leaders. This allows you to get to know the interests and preferences of the target group and respond adequately with relevant content to create added value for the target group. But be careful. Relevant content definitely should be presented in an appealing way! So an eye-catcher is needed that works in the seconds between subway and escalator and captures the user. This is the only way to succeed in communicating with users and presenting the company in a positive light. The sale of products is only indirectly in the foreground.

Cost-effective

SMM offers low costs and the parallel use of several platforms. Campaigns for Instagram can be created simultaneously in the Facebook advertising account. New features and platforms are constantly being added that adapt to the changing behavior of your target group. There is no standstill - therefore: Try it out! Only one constant always remains the same: Your content must be relevant. The higher the relevance for your target group, the better the performance of your ads.

Only 3 steps to success

Determine the goal of the campaign

and select the appropriate formats

Determine appropriate targeting

Monitoring and optimization

Only 3 steps
to success

01

Determine the goal of the campaign and select the appropriate formats

02

Determine appropriate
targeting

03

Monitoring and optimization

In addition to Facebook and Instagram Ads, we can also play your ads on the following channels:

TikTok

TikTok is a mobile app focused on short videos - it used to be called Musical.ly in the past. By cross-linking hashtags and challenges, the app offers great potential for influencer marketing.

Twitch

As the initiator of many new influencers, Twitch is not the only one enjoying increasing popularity and has now become a real force in the gaming sector. Twitch is virtually indispensable and the space below the livestream area enables direct linking for influencers. The main focus, however, is actual live announcements about specific products and placements.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn has become increasingly "social" over the years and is now a social network like Facebook, only specialized in industry topics. However, in addition to text, image and video posts, presentations can also be published.

Pinterest

The visual search engine of our time. Videos, recipes, products, etc. can then be promoted via various pins (the posts on Pinterest). A target group is reached as usual via the Pinterest group of the pins.

TikTok

TikTok is a mobile app focused on short videos – it used to be called Musical.ly in the past. By cross-linking hashtags and challenges, the app offers great potential for influencer marketing.

Twitch

As the initiator of many new influencers, Twitch is not the only one enjoying increasing popularity and has now become a real force in the gaming sector. Twitch is virtually indispensable and the space below the livestream area enables direct linking for influencers. The main focus, however, is actual live announcements about specific products and placements.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn has become increasingly “social” over the years and is now a social network like Facebook, only specialized in industry topics. However, in addition to text, image and video posts, presentations can also be published.

Pinterest

The visual search engine of our time. Videos, recipes, products, etc. can then be promoted via various pins (the posts on Pinterest). A target group is reached as usual via the Pinterest group of the pins.

Interested in a campaign?

Let’s get started together. We look forward to your call!

Die M2L Agency GmbH ist mit Hauptsitz in München Ihre Online
Marketing Agentur aus der Weltstadt mit Herz!

Contact

info@m2lagency.com
+49 (0)89 121 402 03 30

Die M2L Agency GmbH ist mit Hauptsitz in München Ihre Online
Marketing Agentur aus der Weltstadt mit Herz!

Contact

info@m2lagency.com
+49 (0)89 121 402 03 30

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

High Impact
für wenig Geld

Ohne die Einbindung der sozialen Medien
läuft im Marketing nichts mehr

Interdisziplinär



Social Media Marketing (SMM) hat vielfältige Funktionen: die Ansprache (potenzieller) Kund:innen, (potenzieller) Mitarbeiter:innen oder der Öffentlichkeit allgemein. SMM hat dabei nicht nur eine strategische Bedeutung bei der Darstellung Deiner Unternehmenskultur, sondern ist auch organisatorisch verankert und macht SMM zu einem interdisziplinären und abteilungsübergreifenden Instrument. Besonders hohe Relevanz haben die Social Media Plattformen Facebook, Twitter & Co. ebenso wie die Bilder- und Videoplattformen Pinterest und YouTube.
Relevanter Content



Eines der Hauptziele von SMM ist die Produktpräsentation und Kommunikation mit Kund:innen und Meinungsführer:innen. Dadurch kannst Du die Interessen und Vorlieben der Zielgruppe kennenlernen und mit relevantem Content adäquat reagieren, um einen Mehrwert für die Zielgruppe zu schaffen. Aber aufgepasst, relevanter Content sollte unbedingt ansprechend dargestellt werden! Es wird also ein Eyecatcher benötigt, der auch in den Sekunden zwischen U-Bahn und Rolltreppe funktioniert und den User einfängt. Nur so gelingt die Kommunikation mit den User:innen und die positive Darstellung des Unternehmens. Der Abverkauf von Produkten steht nur indirekt im Vordergrund.
Kostengünstig



SMM bietet günstige Kosten und die parallele Nutzung mehrerer Plattformen. Im Werbekonto von Facebook können gleichzeitig Kampagnen für Instagram angelegt werden. Permanent kommen neue Features und Plattformen hinzu, die sich dem veränderten Verhalten Deiner Zielgruppe anpassen. Es gibt keinen Stillstand – deswegen gilt: Ausprobieren! Nur eine Konstante bleibt immer gleich: Dein Content muss relevant sein. Je höher die Relevanz für Deine Zielgruppe, desto besser die Performance Deiner Anzeigen. Pinterest und YouTube.

Interdisziplinär

Social Media Marketing (SMM) hat vielfältige Funktionen: die Ansprache (potenzieller) Kund:innen, (potenzieller) Mitarbeiter:innen oder der Öffentlichkeit allgemein. SMM hat dabei nicht nur eine strategische Bedeutung bei der Darstellung Deiner Unternehmenskultur, sondern ist auch organisatorisch verankert und macht SMM zu einem interdisziplinären und abteilungsübergreifenden Instrument. Besonders hohe Relevanz haben die Social Media Plattformen Facebook, Twitter & Co. ebenso wie die Bilder- und Videoplattformen Pinterest und YouTube.

Relevanter Content

Eines der Hauptziele von SMM ist die Produktpräsentation und Kommunikation mit Kund:innen und Meinungsführer:innen. Dadurch kannst Du die Interessen und Vorlieben der Zielgruppe kennenlernen und mit relevantem Content adäquat reagieren, um einen Mehrwert für die Zielgruppe zu schaffen. Aber aufgepasst, relevanter Content sollte unbedingt ansprechend dargestellt werden! Es wird also ein Eyecatcher benötigt, der auch in den Sekunden zwischen U-Bahn und Rolltreppe funktioniert und den User einfängt. Nur so gelingt die Kommunikation mit den User:innen und die positive Darstellung des Unternehmens. Der Abverkauf von Produkten steht nur indirekt im Vordergrund.

Kostengünstig

SMM bietet günstige Kosten und die parallele Nutzung mehrerer Plattformen. Im Werbekonto von Facebook können gleichzeitig Kampagnen für Instagram angelegt werden. Permanent kommen neue Features und Plattformen hinzu, die sich dem veränderten Verhalten Deiner Zielgruppe anpassen. Es gibt keinen Stillstand – deswegen gilt: Ausprobieren! Nur eine Konstante bleibt immer gleich: Dein Content muss relevant sein. Je höher die Relevanz für Deine Zielgruppe, desto besser die Performance Deiner Anzeigen.

Nur 3 Schritte zum Erfolg

Ziel der Kampagne festlegen und

entsprechende Formate auswählen

Passendes Targeting festlegen

Überwachung und Optimierung

Nur 3 Schritte
zum Erfolg

01

Ziel der Kampagne festlegen und entsprechende Formate auswählen

02

Passendes Targeting
festlegen

03

Überwachung und Optimierung

Neben Facebook und Instagram Ads können wir Deine Werbung auch auf folgenden Kanälen ausspielen:

TikTok

TikTok ist eine Mobile-App mit dem Fokus auf Kurzvideos – übrigens hieß sie einst Musical.ly. Durch die Vernetzbarkeit von Hashtags und Challenges bietet die App ein großes Potential für Influencer Marketing.

Twitch

Als Initiator vieler neuer Influencer erfreut sich nicht nur Twitch steigender Beliebtheit und ist mittlerweile eine echte Größe im Gaming-Bereich geworden. Twitch ist quasi nicht mehr wegzudenken und das Space unterhalb des Livestream-Bereichs ermöglicht eine direkte Verlinkung für Influencer. Hauptaugenmerk sind aber tatsächliche Live-Ankündigungen zu bestimmten Produkten und Placements.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn ist über die Jahre immer „sozialer“ geworden und ist inzwischen ein soziales Netzwerk wie Facebook, nur eben auf Branchenthemen spezialisiert. Neben Text-, Bild- und Videoposts können allerdings auch Präsentationen veröffentlicht werden.

Pinterest

Die visuelle Suchmaschine unserer Zeit. Über verschiedene Pins (das sind die Beiträge bei Pinterest) können dann Videos, Rezepte, Produkte usw. beworben werden. Eine Zielgruppe wird wie gewohnt über die Interessensgruppe der Pins erreicht.

TikTok

TikTok ist eine Mobile-App mit dem Fokus auf Kurzvideos – übrigens hieß sie einst Musical.ly. Durch die Vernetzbarkeit von Hashtags und Challenges bietet die App ein großes Potential für Influencer Marketing.

Twitch

Als Initiator vieler neuer Influencer erfreut sich nicht nur Twitch steigender Beliebtheit und ist mittlerweile eine echte Größe im Gaming-Bereich geworden. Twitch ist quasi nicht mehr wegzudenken und das Space unterhalb des Livestream-Bereichs ermöglicht eine direkte Verlinkung für Influencer. Hauptaugenmerk sind aber tatsächliche Live-Ankündigungen zu bestimmten Produkten und Placements.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn ist über die Jahre immer „sozialer“ geworden und ist inzwischen ein soziales Netzwerk wie Facebook, nur eben auf Branchenthemen spezialisiert. Neben Text-, Bild- und Videoposts können allerdings auch Präsentationen veröffentlicht werden.

Pinterest

Die visuelle Suchmaschine unserer Zeit. Über verschiedene Pins (das sind die Beiträge bei Pinterest) können dann Videos, Rezepte, Produkte usw. beworben werden. Eine Zielgruppe wird wie gewohnt über die Interessensgruppe der Pins erreicht.

Interesse an einer Kampagne?

Lass uns gemeinsam starten. Wir freuen uns auf Deinen Anruf!

Die M2L Agency GmbH ist mit Hauptsitz in München Ihre Online
Marketing Agentur aus der Weltstadt mit Herz!

Kontakt

info@m2lagency.com
+49 (0)89 121 402 03 30