Influencer Marketing

The influencer marketing crossed over to Germany from USA and it is gaining on significance here more and more.  The companies are discovering the added value of an influencer, for example as a brand ambassador. Naturally, everyone want to cooperate with big players, but does it really matches your product?

It is not always about the range of the influencer, but rather in the first place whether one can actually reach the target group that you want to reach with this person. Just ask yourself a question, who at all is an influencer? Basically, can it be anyone who wrote a product review? Yes, that can also influence the purchase decision of a potential customer.

We are working together with influencer from different fields, among others Mama Content, Beauty, Fashion, Plus Size and Music.

To be able to benefit from an influencer as a brand, the focus can not be only on the range, but also on whether the chosen one can identify with the product or the brand. Always ask yourself a question here: Does your product or brand match the blog?

There are many different possibilities to work together with influencers, because it is much more than only shooting a photo.

The classic cooperation, a sponsored post or an advertorial.
The possibilities are here almost infinite – we are preparing a suitable package according to a customer wish. We are gladly supporting planning blogger events, where you have an opportunity to present your products to the influencers.

Influencer Marketing

Aus den USA ist das Thema Influencer Marketing nach Deutschland geschwappt und kommt hier mehr und mehr an. Unternehmen entdecken, welchen Mehrwert ein Influencer z.B. als Markenbotschafter darstellen kann. Natürlich möchte jeder mit den ganz Großen zusammenarbeiten, aber passen diese auch wirklich zu Ihrem Produkt?

Es kommt nicht immer nur auf die Reichweite eines Influencers an, sondern in erster Linie darauf, ob man mit dieser Person auch wirklich die Zielgruppe erreichen kann, die man erreichen möchte. Nun stellt sich aber die Frage, wer überhaupt Influencer ist. Im Grunde genommen, kann das jeder sein – schon Mal eine Produktrezension verfasst? Ja genau, auch das kann die Kaufentscheidung eines potentiellen Kunden beeinflussen.

Wir arbeiten mit Influencern aus den verschiedensten Bereichen zusammen, u.a. Mama Content, Beauty, Fashion, Plus Size und Musik.

Um als Marke von einem Influencer profitieren zu können steht nicht nur die Reichweite im Vordergrund, sondern auch, ob sich der oder die Auserwählte mit dem Produkt bzw. der Marke identifizieren kann. Hier stellt sich immer die Frage: Passen Produkt bzw. Marke zum Blog?

Es gibt die unterschiedlichsten Möglichkeiten mit Influencern zusammenzuarbeiten – denn es ist viel mehr, als nur ein Foto zu schießen.

Die klassische Kooperation, ein Sponsored Post oder ein Advertorial.
Die Möglichkeiten sind hier schier unendlich – je nach Kundenwunsch schnüren wir ein passendes Paket. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Planung eines Bloggerevents, bei dem Sie die Möglichkeit haben Influencern Ihre Produkte vorzustellen.

image_pdfimage_print